Home
About Us
Services
Agents
Magor Experiences
Organization Chart
General Information
E-mail Service
Database Manager
Tracking
Contact Us
Contact Us

Head Office
Address : TEEN Building, No.133, Somayeh Ave, Tehran, 1581738711, Iran.
Tel : +98 (021) 88307096 - 99   ,   +98 (021) 88301028 - 29
Fax : +98 (021) 88829441
E-mail : info@teentransport.com
Web site : www.teentransport.com


Additional E-mails :

Managing Director
Mr. Javad Semsarilar
j.semsarilar@teentransport.com

Sales Manager
Mr. Mehrdad Dabirmanesh
dabirmanesh@teentransport.com

Operation Manager
Mr. Houshang Kiani
kiani@teentransport.com

IT Development
Mr. Mehdi Foroudi
foroudi@teentransport.com
Financial Manager
Mr. Hosein Monazam
monazam@teentransport.com

Import Department
Miss. Vissa Mansouri
import@teentransport.com

Export Department
Mr. Iraj Taghizadeh
export@teentransport.com

 
Copyright © 2009 - TEEN International Transport Company