Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in D:\HostingSpaces\teentransport.com\teentransport.com\wwwroot\library\confige.php on line 6
Contact Us

Contact Us

Other info

Managing Director
Mr. Javad Semsarilar
j.semsarilar@teentransport.com
 

Sales Manager
Mr. Mehrdad Dabirmanesh
dabirmanesh@teentransport.com
 

Operation Manager

Mr. Houshang Kiani
kiani@teentransport.com

Import Department
Miss. Vicca Mansouri
import@teentransport.com

Mrs. Maryam Shakourzadeh
m.shakourzadeh@teentransport.com

Export Department

Mr. Iraj Taghizadeh
export@teentransport.com


Contact Form

Teen Transport headquarters

company information

Address: TEEN Building, No.191, Somayeh Ave, Tehran,
1581738711, Iran.
Phone: +98 (021) 88307096 - 99 , +98 (021) 88301028 - 29
Fax: +98 (021) 88829441
Email : info@teentransport.com
Website: www.teentransport.com